Global Book Sales Domination!!! An Author Trying to Help Other Authors!

Great Advice

Lurking In The Shadows

Did that heading get your attention?  I hope so.

I’m writing this in hopes that I can give some small advice to other Indie Authors (cause I’m such an expert…ha ha ha).  I have learned some things, so why shouldn’t you?

This may not be the ultimate way to conquer the world with your writing, but it may help with sales a bit.  I live in the US.  We have our own Amazon site.  Did you know that there are multiple Amazon sites throughout the world?  Honestly, I really didn’t before I found all this out a year or so ago.  Did you also know that if you promote your book using the Amazon.US link, no one can buy your book through that link outside the US? Sure, if they search their own Amazon site with your name, book title, etc. they will find you, but the link itself won’t work.

View original post 206 more words

Leave a Reply

